About Stafford

The Stafford constituency includes the southerly part of the borough of Stafford, including the town of Stafford itself, plus the Penkridge area of South Staffordshire district.

In addition to Stafford and Penkridge, the Stafford constituency includes the villages of Acton Trussell, Bednall, Bishops Wood, Blymhill, Brocton, Colwich, Coppenhall, Creswell, Derrington, Dunston, Ellenhall, Gailey, Great Bridgeford, Great Haywood, Hixon, Hopton, Hyde Lea, Ingestre, Lapley, Little Haywood, Marston, Milford, Ranton, Seighford, Stretton, Tixalll, Whitgreave, Walton-on-the-Hill, Weston-under-Lizard and Wheaton Aston.